Test Your Habitat IQ
Gulf Spill Restoration Website
Stay Connected

Renewable Ocean Energy Regional Contacts

Habitat Info
Protected Resources Info
Headquarters
Ralph Lopez
Phone: (301) 713-4300, ext. 136
Email: Ralph.Lopez@noaa.gov
Angela Somma
Phone: (301) 713-1401
Email: Angela.Somma@noaa.gov
Northeast Region
Peter Colosi
Phone: (978) 281-9332
Email: Peter.Colosi@noaa.gov
Pat Scida
Phone: (978) 281-9208
Email: Pasquale.Scida@noaa.gov
Southeast Region
David Dale
Phone: (727) 551-5736
Email: David.Dale@noaa.gov
Kyle Baker
Phone: (727) 824-5312
Email: Kyle.Baker@noaa.gov
Southwest Region
David K. White
Phone: (707) 575-6810
Email: David.K.White@noaa.gov
Diane Ashton
Phone: (707) 825-5185
Email: Diane.Ashton@noaa.gov
Northwest Region
Cathy Tortorici
Phone: (503) 231-6268
Email: Cathy.Tortorici@noaa.gov

Keith Kirkendall
Phone: (503) 230-5431
Email: Keith.Kirkendall@noaa.gov
Alaska Region
Sue Walker
Phone: (907) 586-7646
Email: Susan.Walker@noaa.gov
Pacific Islands Region
Alan Everson
Phone: (808) 944-2212
Email: Alan.Everson@noaa.gov
Jayne Lefors
Phone: (808) 944-2277
Email: Jayne.Lefors@noaa.gov